top of page
  • Writer's picturePete Van Regenmorter

Good and Quick. Any Questions?

Updated: Jul 28, 2022


I just received an email from a client, an excerpt of which is "dramatized" above.

If you're looking to develop any kind of advertising, what more could you ask for? Creative work that you'll love, delivered when you want it, or even quicker.

The project that sparked this ebullient email is in production. Once it's released I'll be adding it (as well as other completed projects for this client) to the WORK section of the Captivation Capital site.

Emails and calls like this aren't rare around here. I do strategically-fueled creative work at competitive rates and deliver it on time. I hesitate to call hiring Captivation Capital a no brainer, because once you get me started on a project my brain will pounce on it like a hipster on a complementary demitasse of freetrade espresso. Let's just say that clicking here to CONTACT me should be the easiest decision you make today.

bottom of page